Contact NEIF

We want to work with you.

Contact Information

NEIF’s team members are innovators in some of the nation’s most successful energy financing and partner programs. 

Executive Management

Peter Krajsa
Co-Chair and Founder
pkrajsa@neifund.org
(610) 737-4977

Matthew Brown
Co-Chair and Founder
mbrown@neifund.org
(720) 246-8847

Laura Nelson
Chief Operating Officer/ Founding Partner
lnelson@neifund.org
(484) 838-5469

Senior Management

Ed Matos
VP, Business Development
ematos@neifund.org
(201) 618-0878

Tessa Shin
VP, Lending & Programs
tshin@neifund.org
(484) 838-5471

Teri Stoffey
VP, Accounting & Servicing
tstoffey@neifund.org
(484) 838-5473

Senior Directors

Randy Bak
Senior Director, Business Development
rbak@neifund.org
(978) 766-7348

Jensen Handwork
Senior Director, Commercial Programs
jhandwork@neifund.org
(720) 689-2288

Chris Schielke
Senior Director, Business Development
cschielke@neifund.org
(646) 315-0469

NEIF Staff Directory

Lending

Shannon Newton, 
Senior Energy Lending Specialist
snewton@neifund.org
484-838-5480

Mary Kazmer,
Energy Lending Specialist
mkazmer@neifund.org
484-838-5482

Karen Miskowsky,
Energy Lending Specialist
kmiskowsky@neifund.org
484-550-6907

Teia Randolph, 
Energy Lending Specialist
trandolph@neifund.org
484-284-0207

Asia Rozier, 
Assistant Energy Lending Specialist
arozier@neifund.org
484-268-5869

Loan Servicing 

Ashley Zerbe, 
Senior Loan Servicing Specialist
azerbe@neifund.org
484-838-5484

Sue McCauley,
Loan Servicing Specialist
smccauley@neifund.org
484-838-5485

Philip Saveri,
Accounting Analyst
psaveri@neifund.org
484-550-6847

Contractor Support/Business Development 

Brittany Heller,
Senior Contractor Support Specialist
bheller@neifund.org
(484) 838-5487

Jennifer Acosta,
Director, Business Development 
jacosta@neifund.org
(484) 488-7686 ext. 220

Chrissy Brenner, 
Commercial Program Support Specialist
cbrenner@neifund.org
(757) 716-8001

Amanda Hacker,
Contractor Support Specialist
ahacker@neifund.org
(484) 268-5968

Marketing

Payton Breidinger,
Social & Digital Coordinator
pbreidinger@neifund.org
(484) 838-5489

National Energy Improvement Fund LLC