Contact NEIF

We want to work with you.

Contact Information

NEIF’s team members are innovators in some of the nation’s most successful energy financing and partner programs. 

FOR CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE WITH DOCUMENTS: Please email lending@neifund.org.

FOR CUSTOMERS MAKING PAYMENTS: Please email loanservicing@neifund.org

CONCERNS? Please email us at compliance@neifund.org

FOR OTHER INQUIRIES: Please call (484) 838-5460, or toll free at (888) 961-6343.

Executive Management

Peter Krajsa
Co-Chair, Managing Member
pkrajsa@neifund.org
(610) 737-4977

Matthew Brown
Co-Chair, Managing Member
mbrown@neifund.org
(720) 246-8847

Laura Nelson
Chief Operating Officer/ Founding Partner
lnelson@neifund.org
(484) 838-5469

Senior Management

Ed Matos
VP, Business Development
ematos@neifund.org
(201) 618-0878

Tessa Shin
VP, Lending & Programs
tshin@neifund.org
(484) 838-5471

Teri Stoffey
VP, Accounting & Servicing
tstoffey@neifund.org
(484) 838-5473

Business Development

Randy Bak
Senior Director,
Business Development
Maine & Mid-Atlantic Residential
rbak@neifund.org
(978) 766-7348

Trey Muffet
Senior Director,
Business Development
National Residential & Commercial
tmuffet@neifund.org
(415) 812-8105

Jennifer Acosta
Director,
Business Development
NY & New England 
jacosta@neifund.org
(203) 501-0744

Commercial Financing

Jensen Handwork
Senior Director,
Program Development
jhandwork@neifund.org
(720) 724-7673

Headshot of Simon Burgess, NEIF Senior Account Manager.

Simon Burgess
Senior Account Manager,
Commercial Finance
sburgess@neifund.org
W: (484) 284-3995 x219
C: (201) 280-4266

Compliance

John L. Krajsa III, Esq.
Director of Compliance
jkrajsa@neifund.org
(484) 602-2134

NEIF Staff Directory

Lending

Shannon Newton, 
Training and QA Manager, Energy Lending
snewton@neifund.org
484-838-5480

Mary Kazmer,
Energy Lending Specialist
mkazmer@neifund.org
484-838-5482

Andre Jackson, 
Energy Lending Specialist
ajackson@neifund.org
484-550-6907 ext. 218

Jahneze Ross, 
Assistant Energy Lending Specialist
jross@neifund.org
(484) 353-6696 ext. 223

Loan Servicing 

Ashley Zerbe, 
Senior Loan Servicing Specialist
azerbe@neifund.org
484-838-5484

Sue McCauley,
Loan Servicing Specialist
smccauley@neifund.org
484-838-5485

Yamilka Espinal,
Loan Servicing Specialist
yespinal@neifund.org
(484) 602-2235 ext. 225

Accounting

Philip Saveri,
Accounting Analyst
psaveri@neifund.org
484-550-6847

Commercial Financing

Chrissy Brenner, 
Senior Commercial Program Support Specialist
cbrenner@neifund.org
(757) 716-8001

Alexandra Tejada, 
Energy Efficiency Finance Specialist
atejada@neifund.org
(484) 602-9802 ext. 105

Contractor Support

Brittany Heller,
Senior Contractor Support Specialist
bheller@neifund.org
(484) 838-5487

Amanda Hacker,
Contractor Support Specialist
ahacker@neifund.org
(484) 268-5968

Marketing

Payton Breidinger,
Social & Digital Coordinator
pbreidinger@neifund.org
(484) 838-5489

National Energy Improvement Fund