Easily integrate NEIF's trustworthy financing into your sales process and marketing.

Unlock the power of simple and fair financing for your customers and make the most of your status as a NEIF-Approved Contractor.

Each NEIF-Approved Contractor receives its own custom-branded Financing Gateway

  • It's what the consumer of business sees when they find you in a search in our "Find a Contractor".
  • It's what you can use as your NEIF "financing page" and "Apply Now" link on your website.
  • It's your in-home sales tool that you can install on your app or tablet.
  • It's your direct access to your Residential and Commercial Contractor Portals where you can track all your deals.

Lead Generation, Reputation Enhancement and Marketing Exposure on NEIF's "Find a Contractor"

  • Potential customer can find your company contact information
  • Link to your website
  • Your company's specialties
  • Your manufacturer, trade association and other affiliations
  • Your states of operation
  • Your approved programs (with payment comparison tools)
  • Direct link to your custom application for instant credit-decisions

Financing Page and "Apply Now" Links on Your Website 

  • You can find your company's custom Financing Gateway by simply searching for your company at www.neifund.org/contractor-directory.  Copy the the URL from the address bar (from the search results for your company). That's the link to your Financing Gateway.
  • Add your Financing Gateway link to your "financing" or "home page", by having your web master add one of the buttons below linking tp your Financing Gateway URL. 
  • This link to your custom NEIF Financing Gateway can become your "Financing" page!

Your in-home financing sales tool. Compare price points and payment options and get instant credit decisions.

  • Just bookmark your company's Financing Gateway URL on your phone or tablet. You can find your company's custom Financing Gateway by simply searching for your company at www.neifund.org/contractor-directoryYour customer can apply right from your Financing Gateway on your phone or tablet or their device for an instant credit decision
  • You can illustrate "Good", "Better", "Best" scenarios and show the easy affordability of add-on items or deeper energy savings retrofits.






We are ready to help with questions, orientations or sales training for your team.

National Energy Improvement Fund, LLC
Allentown PA    •   Denver, CO
(484) 838-5460

Randy Bak
Senior Director, Business Development
rbak@neifund.org (978) 766-7348

Greg Burns
Director, Business Development
gburns@neifund.org (207) 451-5012 

Brittany Heller
Business Development Specialist
bheller@neifund.org (484) 838-5487

Jensen Handwork
Commercial Business Development Specialist
jhandwork@neifund.org (720) 689-2288

Brandy Miller
Contractor Specialist
contractors@neifund.org (484) 838-5460 – Option 6

Peter Krajsa
Co-Chair and Founder
pkrajsa@neifund.org (610) 737-4977

Matthew Brown
Co-Chair and Founder
mbrown@neifund.org (720) 246-8847

Laura Nelson
Chief Operating Officer
lnelson@neifund.org (484) 838-5468

Tessa Shin
Vice President, Lending & Programs
tshin@neifund.org (484) 838-5469 

Heather Braithwaite
Vice President, Commercial Finance
hbraithwaite@neifund.org (303) 704-5057

Teri Stoffey
Vice President, Accounting & Servicing
tstoffey@neifund.org (484 838-5471)